Where Did I Go?

A wizard from Ireland ask me if he can try out a spell on me. I said yes. He had a white and purple coat on with a blue hat. He had red hair, and a long red beard! He also was a dark voice. Nut sometimes it sounds like Minnie Mouse! He ask he one question. “What would you do if you were invisible for twenty-four hours?” I thought are a while, and finally said “well if I was invisible for twenty-four hours I would prank my sister and my dog…” he interrupted “Why?”
“Well my sister has done a lot of pranks on me in the past and I can never prank her!” He interrupted again “oh that’s interesting what else?”
“Maybe I will also do stuff that I can’t normally do. For example ride a bike to a shop and take something.” I said fast. “Then I would go to school and see test answers. I really need those!” Then wizard said “Well I can give you knowledge.”
“Umm, no thanks I don’t what to turn in a frog!” I said laughing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *