Remember Me?

My mom always said that I was a good kid. But I remember I was not. This blog will be about what my mom remembers and what I remember. My mom remembers that I loved to sleep, and she said “I remember when we were hanging out with your grandma and papa, and you said “good night” and when straight to bed.” Poor mom. I remember why I love to sleep. I will always close my door and put my pjs on, and hop in my crib. I had long white wooden planks with pink flowers.my mom and dad should tuck me in, and when the door closes. It’s party time. I would acted like I was on a boat. I had a pirate boyfriend named Ralph. Remember I was two or three. I would pretend that my cried was a jail, the end of a boat, or a hospitable bed. Sometimes I will be in the hospitable and in my head think that by “boyfriend” would cry and kiss me. I’m not kidding!

One thought on “Remember Me?”

  1. I love childhood memories. I used to have fairies in my bedroom who would come and d my homework for me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *