What Happened?!

My family was in Greece for summer break. On the second week my mom surprised us with a boat that she’s rented. It was a white boat with a green, blue, and red fish. It was not a small boat, nor was it big. It had blue sails, and the Greek flag on one of the sails. Mom said “hop in we are living her for a week!” As she waved her hand back. I looked at her in disbelief. “Really mom?” I said. “Yes really.” My face lifted in to a big smile! Ad I hoped in. I few minutes passed and my dad saw a beach. “Hey bro you guys want to swim?” My sister and I stoped fighting over the top bunk and yelled “YES!” I could have swore that the whole world could hear us. My dad hopped out to make sure it was safe, and then gave us the signal that it was safe. We docked the boat, and jumped in! About an hour later. We had notice that our boat was gone! We were stranded. Dad jumped in the ocean and swam to our boat while mom and Katie were making a fire. “Dad has been gone for a while.” Mom said “yeah” i replied “hello Katie, Callie, Christine!” I turned there was my dad! On the boat. Mom jumped on the boat and kiss dad then helped us on the boat. Then we drove back to our home!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *