My Flawless Day

My flawless day would be a cold rainy day in the morning. I would wake up and start my day with some face care. I put music on (My like songs on Spotify) I will put water on my face then wash with Cere Va soup, then some Fresh rose mask. I will leave it on for five minutes. While I wait I will stretch the arms, hips, shoulders, and the neck. Once five minutes is over, I wash the rose mask of my face. Moisturize is next! Once done with that I but on sunscreen. I do my advanced stretching, my back, legs, neck, ankles, and wrists. I would eat a pancakes with strawberries. Then I will go to aerial for three hours. First hour is contortion, second hour is my class, then the third hour is apprentice (practice my routine) then the time is 3. I will have a p b and j. I will cuddle with my dog and sleep for an hour. By that’s time my friend will come over and talk swim. By that time it will be eight. I will by face carer and go to bed.

One thought on “My Flawless Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *