Professor Dumbledore Quotes

“We must all face the choice between what is right and what is easy.” Professor Dumbledore said in the fourth book (The Goblet of Fire) This quote was very important at the moment he was trying to let harry know the easy thing is to just let Voldemort win but is it right? This quote for me was very inspirational. For example, I did not want to do my homework then I thought of this quote, and its it right? It’s a way to think about your future and yourself. Another time is I was mad at a friend and I had all of these come backs and things I would say. But then I thought wait is this right to, to yell at your bestie for something silly? No! Today my friend and I are still pretty good friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *