Rad reading-November

This month I read Fake Blood by Whitney Gardner. The plot of this book is a boy AJ likes a girl Nia. Nia is obsessed with vampires. AJ is pretending to be a vampire. He first researched thing about vampires, then he put make up on him to look like he has dark circles under his eyes, then be bought fake blood, and vampire teeth. (that did not go well) he realized that she is not obsessed with vampire, she is obsessed killing them! I like this book even though it is a comic it is still really good. I like how AJ keeps digging a bigger hole for him to get out of. The make up the money and lying to his friend and maybe loose them. My favorite character is Hunter. He is one of AJ’s best friends. He is fun kind and kind of wakky. My favorite quote is “I bet he even knows how to use VampChat.” Is made he laugh when I read it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *