This Year I Am Thankful For

I love thanksgiving and one thing I have is to make a thankful tree. Everyone in my family makes a leaf that says what you are thankful for. We all put three things that we are thankful for. My mom always puts “I’m thankful for my health girls.” My dad leaf always saids “I’m thankful for my heathy wife.” This year I’m been thinking what am thankful for. Well first I’m thankful for my health. Because my family has problems, not fighting or in trouble. We have medical problems. Like heart disease (my dad hands it), really bad migraines (I have that, and my dad), and skin cancer (my papa has that). I’m thankful for my health, because one day that can go away. Im grateful for my sport, aerials. Aerials has help stamina my health, and mental health. My dad said that if I didn’t do aerials I would have a higher chance of getting heart disease. During my years of Aerials i have made so many new friend that do and understand me!I’m also grateful for having a roof over my head. The hot weather and the rain would not be fun. I think that that is a good thing to put on my leaf. What would you put on your leaf?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *