Callie is in Wonderland

I would love to live in the universe of wonderland from the movie Alice and Wonderland. Wonderland seems so much fun! Everywhere you look you see funky looking trees weird sidewalks. You can walk upside down, and even sideways. You can get bigger and smaller with one bite of a cookie. You have a unbirthday everyday. Even animals talk. The laughter the silliness, the funkiness, and the people. The people break out in song even day (so much fun.) The Cheshire Cat will help me around the land or not. The mad hatter is so funny and will help me with my unbirthday party! In Wonderland I will live on a purple hill, with red rose trees “paint the rose!” My house will be a cake! I will be the best help for the Queen of Heart. I hope that she will not cut off my head.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *